Buy now

Just Desserts (Audiobook) cover art (c) Simon Haynes

Audiobook available from:


Simon's works on Audible


USAUKAUCADEFR


iTunes

Hoopla

Kobo

Google Play Store

B & N


Just Desserts (Audiobook) by Simon Haynes


Narrated by Graeme Hague


Running time: 9 hours (approx)

Hal's new-fangled, bargain-bin stasis generator has just failed, exactly as Clunk predicted, and now their valuable cargo of fresh food is in danger of rotting away. They leave their ship and head off to find replacement parts, which is a real shame, because a secret agent wants Hal's ship for an urgent mission ... with or without his permission.


The Hal Spacejock series is perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide and Red Dwarf


Subscribe to my newsletter and get Hal Zero free!

The Hal Spacejock Series:


Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
These novels are standalones, not sequels. No cliffhangers at the end!