Buy now

Second Course (Audiobook) cover art (c) Simon Haynes

Audiobook available from:


Simon's works on Audible


USAUKAUCADEFR


iTunes

Hoopla

Kobo

Google Play Store

B & N


Second Course (Audiobook) by Simon Haynes


Narrated by Graeme Hague


Running time: 9 hours (approx)

Hal Spacejock's cargo business is going so well he's considering getting into passengers ... especially the beautiful and mysterious Sonya Polarov. Clunk's certain she's up to something, but as usual Hal won't listen to a word he says ...
Meanwhile, Rex Curtis runs the galaxy's biggest freight company, and he's sick of independent pilots stealing his cargo jobs. He's determined to make a statement by destroying the biggest nuisance of them all: Hal Spacejock.


The Hal Spacejock series is perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide and Red Dwarf


Sign up for my newsletter and get Sleight of Hand FREE!


The Hal Spacejock Series:


Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb
These novels are standalones, not sequels. No cliffhangers at the end!