Buy now

Hal Spacejock Omnibus Three cover art (c) Bowman Press

Ebook



USAUKAUCADENLESINFR
(Paid Links)

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.



Hal Spacejock Omnibus Three by Simon Haynes


Contains Hal Spacejock books 7-9 plus Albion.


Hal Spacejock 7: Big Bang

A house clearance job sounds like easy money, but rising floodwaters, an unstable landscape and a surprise find are going to make life very difficult for Hal and Clunk.


Hal Spacejock 8: Double Trouble

Hal Spacejock lands on planet Alteia, where he's so distracted by his own problems that he forgets to collect Clunk from the luggage rack. Not to worry, because a couple of old friends free Clunk from the spaceport ... only to reveal a great big ulterior motive: they want him to join their gang group.

Meanwhile, Hal's remembered his trusty co-pilot at last ... but only because everyone's trying to kill him, and Clunk is big and metal and bulletproof-ish.

Hal Spacejock 9: Max Damage

Hal and Clunk answer a distress call, and they discover a fellow pilot stranded deep inside an asteroid field. Clunk is busy at the controls, dodging incoming rocks, so Hal dons a spacesuit, takes the jetbike and sets off on a heroic rescue mission.

If he'd only known the trouble he was getting himself into, he wouldn't have bothered...

Hal Spacejock: Albion

Hal takes an odd call from a team of scientists, and minutes later he and Clunk are boarding a shuttle for the nearby orbiter. Turns out the scientists need some vital information, and only Hal can help.

Before long he's embroiled in a new adventure, and this one's really dangerous.

Albion is a novella set in the Hal Spacejock universe. This story follows directly after Hal Spacejock 8: Double Trouble, and should be read after that novel.



The Hal Spacejock series is perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide and Red Dwarf


Sign up for my newsletter and get Sleight of Hand FREE!


The Hal Spacejock Series:


Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb
These novels are standalones, not sequels. No cliffhangers at the end!