Special Offer

Hal Spacejock Omnibus Three cover art (c) Bowman Press

Ebook :



also UKAUCADEFR




B&N (Nook)

SmashwordsKobo






Hal Spacejock Omnibus Three by Simon Haynes


Contains Hal Spacejock books 7-9 plus Albion.


Hal Spacejock 7: Big Bang

A house clearance job sounds like easy money, but rising floodwaters, an unstable landscape and a surprise find are going to make life very difficult for Hal and Clunk.


Hal Spacejock 8: Double Trouble

Hal Spacejock lands on planet Alteia, where he's so distracted by his own problems that he forgets to collect Clunk from the luggage rack. Not to worry, because a couple of old friends free Clunk from the spaceport ... only to reveal a great big ulterior motive: they want him to join their gang group.

Meanwhile, Hal's remembered his trusty co-pilot at last ... but only because everyone's trying to kill him, and Clunk is big and metal and bulletproof-ish.

Hal Spacejock 9: Max Damage

Hal and Clunk answer a distress call, and they discover a fellow pilot stranded deep inside an asteroid field. Clunk is busy at the controls, dodging incoming rocks, so Hal dons a spacesuit, takes the jetbike and sets off on a heroic rescue mission.

If he'd only known the trouble he was getting himself into, he wouldn't have bothered...

Hal Spacejock: Albion

Hal takes an odd call from a team of scientists, and minutes later he and Clunk are boarding a shuttle for the nearby orbiter. Turns out the scientists need some vital information, and only Hal can help.

Before long he's embroiled in a new adventure, and this one's really dangerous.

Albion is a novella set in the Hal Spacejock universe. This story follows directly after Hal Spacejock 8: Double Trouble, and should be read after that novel.



The Hal Spacejock series is perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide and Red Dwarf


Sign up for my newsletter and get A Robot Named Clunk (Hal Spacejock #1) FREE!


The Hal Spacejock Series:


Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
These novels are standalones, not sequels. No cliffhangers at the end!