Buy now

Hal Spacejock Zero: Origin cover art (c) [CoverArtist]

Ebook Coming in 2020





Hal Spacejock Zero: Origin by Simon Haynes


Covers events leading up to the start of Hal Spacejock 1: A Robot Named Clunk.

The Hal Spacejock series is perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide and Red Dwarf


Sign up for my newsletter and get Sleight of Hand FREE!


The Hal Spacejock Series:


Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb
These novels are standalones, not sequels. No cliffhangers at the end!