Special Offer

Hal Spacejock Zero: Origin cover art (c) [CoverArtist]

Ebook Coming in 2020:






Hal Spacejock Zero: Origin by Simon Haynes


Covers events leading up to the start of Hal Spacejock 1: A Robot Named Clunk.

The Hal Spacejock series is perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide and Red Dwarf


Sign up for my newsletter and get the ebook of A Robot Named Clunk (Hal Spacejock #1) FREE!


The Hal Spacejock Series:


Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb
Thumb Thumb Thumb
These novels are standalones, not sequels. No cliffhangers at the end!